Date Opponent Location Result

Saturday, Aug 27 Plymouth-Canton Steelers Lesner Field Week 1
  JR Freshman - 10:00 am    
  Freshman - 12:00 pm    W 13-6
  JV - 2:00 pm    L 7-14
  Varsity - 4:00 pm    W 28-0

Saturday, Sept 10 Pontiac Panthers Lesner Field Week 2
  JR Freshman - 10:00 am    
  Freshman - 12:00 pm    L 13-25
  JV - 2:00 pm    W 34-0
  Varsity - 4:00 pm    W 23-12

Sunday, Sept 18
West Bloomfield Lions West Bloomfield HS Week 3
  Jr. Freshmen - noon    
  Freshmen - 2:00 pm    W 34-6
  JV - 4:00 pm    L 13-19
  Varsity - 6:00 pm    W 36-6

Saturday, Sept 24

Rochester Redskins (Maroon) Lesner Field Week 4
  Jr. Freshman - 10:00 am    
  Freshman - 12:00 pm    W 26-7
  JV - 2:00 pm    W 39-12
  Varsity - 4:00 pm    W 48-44

Saturday, Oct 1 Macomb Mustangs Macomb Dakota HS Week 5
  Varsity - 4:00 pm    W 28-14

Sunday, Oct 2 Rochester Redskins Gold Stoney Creek HS Week 5
  Jr. Freshman - 10:00 am    
  Freshman - 12:00 pm    L 13-18
  JV - 2:00 pm    W 22-7

Saturday, Oct 8 Plymouth-Canton Steelers Michigan Stadium
Week 6
  Jr. Freshman - 8:00 am    
  Freshman - 10:00 am    W 25-6
  JV - 12:00 pm    W 26-12
  Varsity - 2:00 pm    L 12-34

Saturday, Oct 15 Macomb Mustangs Gold Lesner Field Week 7
  Jr. Freshman - 10:00 am    
  Freshman - 12:00 pm    L 13-27
  JV - 2:00 pm    W 20-8

Sunday, Oct 16 Pontiac Panthers Wisner Stadium Week 7
  Varsity - 4:00 pm    L 6-32

Saturday, Oct 22

Macomb Mustangs Blue Lesner Field Week 8
  Freshman - 11:00 am    W 40-0
  JV - 1:00 pm    W 48-6

Saturday, Oct 22

West Bloomfield Lions Lesner Field Week 8
  Varsity - 3:00 pm    W 15-6

Saturday, Oct 29 MYFCC 1st Round Playoffs Livionia Stevenson HS/Wisner Stadium
 
  Freshman vs. Plymouth-Canton Steelers  Noon - Livonia Stevenson HS  W 26-6
  JV vs. Pontiac Panthers  2:00 pm - Pontiac Wisner Stadium  W 52-6
  Varsity have 1st Round BYE    

Sunday, Oct 30 MYFCC JR. Freshman Jamboree Pontiac Wisner Stadium  
  JR Freshman vs. TBD    

Saturday, Nov 5 MYFCC Semifinals Walled Lake Western  
  Freshman vs. Pontiac Panthers    L 12-31
  JV vs. Rochester Redskins Maroon    L 0-14
  Varsity vs. W. Bloomfield Lions    W 39-31

MYFCC Super Bowl VII

November 12, 2016

@ Macomb Dakota HS

4:00 pm

Varsity

Lakes Area Hawks 35 - Pontiac Panthers 12