Congratulations to this years cheerleaders who earned the Spirit Award and the football players who earned the Iron Man award. These awards are earned by the athletes for their dedication to the Hawks program by participating continuously in the program over the years. Additional awards are earned for each additional year at the Varsity level. We thank all of you and your families for the dedication that it takes to win this award and the strength it brings to our program.


Spirit Award Winners

  • Kennedi Mamo - 2nd Year
  • Brookelyn Montgomery - 2nd Year


Iron Man Award Winners

  • Jake Dzialowski - 2nd Year
  • John Archer
  • Jacob Barnhart
  • Nolan Bembas
  • Gio Cicci
  • Dillon Fulcher
  • Justin Gabriel
  • Jake Lansaw
  • Chase Luedke
  • Billy Morris
  • Vaun Slimak
  • Sean Tinskey